Over 18

EuroGirlsEscort.fr, y compris toutes les pages Web, les liens et les images, affiche des contenus sexuellement explicites. Seuls les adultes consentants sont autorisés au-delà de cette page. Si vous êtes mineur (moins de 18 ans ou 21 ans si 18 ans n'est pas l'âge légal de la majorité), si le matériel sexuellement explicite vous offense ou s'il est illégal de voir ce matériel dans votre communauté, vous DEVEZ quitter ce site en cliquant sur "QUITTER" ci-dessous. En cliquant sur "ENTRER", vous acceptez la déclaration figurant au bas de cette page.

Euro Girls Escort a une politique de tolérance zéro pour la pornographie enfantine ou les mineurs faisant de la publicité ou utilisant notre site. J'accepte de signaler tout service ou activité illégale qui viole les conditions d'utilisation. J'accepte également de signaler aux autorités compétentes tout soupçon d'exploitation de mineurs et/ou de trafic d'êtres humains.

En entrant sur EuroGirlsEscort.fr vous acceptez que :

Vous avez lu cet accord, l'avez compris et acceptez d'être lié par lui.

Nuxiria

Nuxiria

Ville / Pays: Bucarest, Roumanie
Date de rencontre:30.11.2022
Durée de rencontre:1h
Les frais: 200 EUR
.. plus
pumpitup
rating 0, she made me pay on paypal in advance and then she blocked me. stay away from this scam girl
GRACE INDEPENDENT

GRACE INDEPENDENT

Ville / Pays: Jakarta, Indonésie
Date de rencontre:1.12.2022
Durée de rencontre:10 minutes
Les frais: 300 USD
.. plus
Eric
Fake profile. Completely different girl. Terrible service. Asked her to leave after 10 minutes.
Mariana

Mariana

Ville / Pays: Mosta, Malta
Date de rencontre:29.11.2022
Durée de rencontre:30 min
Les frais: 50 EUR
.. plus
Tanos10
Amazing brazilian teen :) Will go back for sure again ...
Miss

Miss

Ville / Pays: Bar, Monténégro
Date de rencontre:30.11.2022
Durée de rencontre:1 hour
Les frais: 200 EUR
.. plus
Ernad
This person steal my stuff from my bag and this is not her picture
Vicky

Vicky

Ville / Pays: Paris, France
Date de rencontre:30.11.2022
Durée de rencontre:1h
Les frais: 400 EUR
.. plus
andyluck
Vicky is just fabulous. I see her every time she is touring in Paris, and I always walk out of our meetings fulfilled but also wanting more and more of her. What more can I say that hasnt been said in previous reviews? She is pretty, sexy, sweet, a perfect body and amazing breast. She is very responsive in sex and can shift very naturally from a sensual state into the most passionate and erotic positions. She has fulfilled my desires every time, always with a smile, never saying no to my fantasies. She is my most favorite escort. Thank you Vicky for making me feel so special.
Angela

Angela

Ville / Pays: Varsovie, Pologne
Date de rencontre:30.11.2022
Durée de rencontre:2hrs
Les frais: 300 EUR
.. plus
Tommy
An amazing experience. By far the best one I've ever had. She is beautiful, patient and wants to please. Her BJ and DT is amazing. Her english is great and you can communicate with ease. If you like cute petite girls that look like the hot neighbours daughter this is for you. I will meet her again as soon as I get the chance :)
Alisea

Alisea

Ville / Pays: Maribor, Slovénie
Date de rencontre:1.12.2022
Durée de rencontre:30 min
Les frais: -
.. plus
Jägermeister
Perfect! 10/10 Joung and clean, exactly her photos. Great bj, nice tight pussy..
Yana

Yana

Ville / Pays: Ljubljana, Slovénie
Date de rencontre:1.12.2022
Durée de rencontre:1h
Les frais: 250 EUR
.. plus
Balaram
She looks ok. But this where the good things end. Its pure industry. She confirms kissing via messages, but later does not want to do it. She give oral for 15 sec. She wants to do only doggy. Im young and average looking. Waste of money and even bigger waste of time.
Isabelle

Isabelle

Ville / Pays: Varsovie, Pologne
Date de rencontre:30.11.2022
Durée de rencontre:8hrs
Les frais: 2000 EUR
.. plus
jackgentelman
She is soo beautiful, perfect body, perfect face. Thank you babe
Maya

Maya

Ville / Pays: Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis
Date de rencontre:28.11.2022
Durée de rencontre:1h
Les frais: 1500 AED
.. plus
Peter
Maya is an awesome girl with a beautiful body. She is natural, excellent at what she does and very immersive. Good attitude, friendly and helpful. Thanks for one of the most amazing experiences I've had. I will definitely see her on my next trip!!!
Julia

Julia

Ville / Pays: Beyrouth, Liban
Date de rencontre:1.12.2022
Durée de rencontre:1h
Les frais: 200 USD
.. plus
volley
I am writing this review because of my wonderful experience with Julia. I visit her in a very comfortable place and wihout problem, the photos are out of this world but her physical appearance is unreal, she like an angel. She has the perfect figure and she looks you in the eye when in action. Her eye contact is unbelievable as is the rest of her, I feel she must be the best on this website. Top-class service all the way and the perfect attitude.
Mila

Mila

Ville / Pays: Beyrouth, Liban
Date de rencontre:1.12.2022
Durée de rencontre:1h
Les frais: 200 USD
.. plus
karius
MILA is an absolutely adorable girl with a perfect body - it was a real pleasure to spend an hour in her company. Appointment easily made with MILA at comfortable place and the welcome was warm and the hospitality first class. A most enjoyable time was had with MILA which I would absolutely repeat without hesitation. Thanks for everything.
Anna

Anna

Ville / Pays: Francfort, Allemagne
Date de rencontre:30.11.2022
Durée de rencontre:2 hrs
Les frais: 800 EUR
.. plus
Couple
Me and my husband decided to try a 3 some and Anna seems to be the perfect match. She is very friendly, looks the same as on her pictures and the service was very pleasant. Definitely a good choice
Nicolle

Nicolle

Ville / Pays: Tirana, Albanie
Date de rencontre:20.11.2022
Durée de rencontre:1 hour
Les frais: 250 EUR
.. plus
Fai
I recommend the best girl 100. I am a foot fetishist and I loved that the girl had her feet de ella super groomed, hygienic, super clean, nice and of course, beautiful. I paid 250 for an extra service but I fell in love. I would always repeat
La Diosa Nicolle

La Diosa Nicolle

Ville / Pays: Tirana, Albanie
Date de rencontre:24.11.2022
Durée de rencontre:2hrs
Les frais: 400 EUR
.. plus
The King
Nicolle excellent girl pure fire in bed I recommend her 100 I have had a lot of experience with other girls but like her there is no comparison 100 hygienic she is beautiful, nice and her skin is so soft that I fall in love 100 recommended to the Goddess Nicolle
Bella

Bella

Ville / Pays: Séoul, Corée du Sud
Date de rencontre:30.11.2022
Durée de rencontre:1h
Les frais: 350 EUR
.. plus
MonsterGhot
How can I describe her, she's like Louis Roederer Brut Champagne Cristal 2014. rapier-like acidity, with finely meshed flavors of ripe black cherry and mandarin orange fruit, raw almond, anise and cardamom spice as well as a touch of honeycomb, Sleek acidity continues through to the finish. She is perfect and passionate.
Mensia

Mensia

Ville / Pays: Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Date de rencontre:28.11.2022
Durée de rencontre:1 hour
Les frais: 200 EUR
.. plus
BlueSky
Mensia was incredible! Do not shy away because she has no face photos, she's the real deal, and she's absolutely gorgeous! She knows exactly how to make you happy and does it with ease. You won't regret it, I didnt!
Alesandra

Alesandra

Ville / Pays: Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Date de rencontre:30.11.2022
Durée de rencontre:1 hour
Les frais: 300 EUR
.. plus
BlueSky
Alesandra was absolutely exquisite. Her pictures do not do her enough justice, she is way more beautiful in person. She created the perfect atmosphere and is everything I could've hoped for and she satisfied my every desire.