Over 18

EuroGirlsEscort.com, y compris toutes les pages Web, les liens et les images, affiche du matériel sexuellement explicite. Seuls les adultes consentant sont autorisés au-delà de cette page. Si vous êtes mineur (âgé de moins de 18 ans ou 21 ans lorsque 18 ans n'est pas l'âge légal de la majorité), si du matériel sexuellement explicite vous offense ou s'il est illégal de voir ce matériel dans votre communauté, vous DEVEZ quitter ce site en cliquant sur "LAISSER" ci-dessous. En cliquant sur "ENTRER", vous acceptez la déclaration au bas de cette page.

En entrant sur EuroGirlsEscort.com, vous confirmez que:

Vous avez lu cet accord, vous l'avez compris et acceptez d'être lié par ce dernier.

Zoe

Zoe

Ville / Pays: Helsinki, Finlande
Date de rencontre:14.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:45 min
Les frais: 150 EUR
.. plus
TJ
I had some quality time with this sweet lady. She's very human and down to earth, but also playful. Very nice and smooth character. Her body is lovely, better than the photos. Thank you, Zoe.
Sophiy

Sophiy

Ville / Pays: Šibenik, Croatie
Date de rencontre:14.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:45min
Les frais: 1300 HRK
.. plus
To.to87
This was for sure my worst experience here . When I came to her apartment and saw her in person she looked bigger than on her website photos(probably she's using old photos) and she didn't know a single word of English so she waste probably 10min of our meeting time for writing in Google translator and I immediately started noticing that she is not interested and not focused on the client(me) , then she start arguing that she's not doing oral without condom even it's clearly mentioned on the website and in the messege that she sent me before meeting.

Actually she refused most of the services that she mentioned on her website, she was doing only oral with condom and classic sex other services she refused, so she barely allow me to touch her. After 45min she started telling me that time is finished and I didn't even yet cum. I was really fed up with her so i put my clothes and I've left the apartment 15 min before end of our meeting, just to avoid any problems or argument. This girl for sure is not for this job and everything she is doing is without any feelings and passion towards her client .She should be banned from this website! I strongly recommend to avoid this girl!!
Lara

Lara

Ville / Pays: San Giljan, Malta
Date de rencontre:14.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:30 minutes
Les frais: 75 EUR
.. plus
Anonymoususer2021
I must leave a comment. She is a very nice looking girl with beautiful tattoos and a great apartment too. Wonderful attitude and she likes what she does. Loved her pierced nipples.
Mercy

Mercy

Ville / Pays: Bugibba, Malta
Date de rencontre:14.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:30min
Les frais: 50 EUR
.. plus
JBC1981
Have to give this lady 5. I agree with the other reviews below, the body is accurate but it's not her face... That said her face is beautiful. She is so tender and caring and doesn't rush at all and she has the most amazing kissable lips I've ever felt. Honestly I was blown away. No extras either, which was a really nice touch. Would thoroughly recommend. Tried adding a proof of review photo but wasn't working on my camera. I've left lots of reviews over the years.
Sara

Sara

Ville / Pays: Zagreb, Croatie
Date de rencontre:30.11.2021
Durée de rencontre:1h
Les frais: -
.. plus
AXL
A beautiful woman...the meeting went better than I expected. She is just beautiful, very communicative and easy going woman...Her smile is delightful.
Deise

Deise

Ville / Pays: Porto, Portugal
Date de rencontre:14.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:30 minutes
Les frais: 60 EUR
.. plus
Nyanyan
This has to be one of the worst experiences I've ever had, made worse by the fact I paid for it. Let's start from the beginning of my experience. Finding her place was easy and she provided with all information needed, which I appreciate. It's after entering that the problems began. It was dark, only illuminated by a dim light from a TV. Red flag for me, because at least you should have enough light to see her face. Moving on, let's start with the service.

Although it states that Striptease is part of the service, she removed her underwear behind an opaque divider, blocking my view of the undressing. After I undressed myself and laid down on the bed, she started to prepare my penis for Oral. She cleaned it and as she was going to start it without Condom, must have found something disagreeable because she ended up putting a Condom in the end. But even that was lacking for she did for less than what felt like 2 minutes before starting to ride me. I'm a grand 69 enjoyer, by which this sudden transition left me utterly baffled and confused.

I wanted to savor her but as I rapidly found out, let alone going down, even touching her was off limits. Cowgirl was very short before she was tired and in pain, leaving me to start doing her Doggystyle, then Missionary before deciding that I was taking to long to cum and start using only her hand, but even that was tiring because I had to finish by myself. All in all, the experience took 15 minutes of the 30 that I payed for but instead of trying to have meaningless discussion with her for the services she didn't provide, I'll take the loss and warn all possible future clients to steer far away from this woman.
Kasia Star

Kasia Star

Ville / Pays: Varsovie, Pologne
Date de rencontre:8.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:1h
Les frais: 200 EUR
.. plus
DocM13
Kasia is excellent. She's kind, friendly and overall an amazing person. She also offers an amazing experience, new and unique. If you ever want to live through a fun adventure I highly recommend her.
Nathalia

Nathalia

Ville / Pays: Colombo, Sri Lanka
Date de rencontre:14.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:14.1.2022
Les frais: 11500 LKR
.. plus
Goodboy
They just scam me. they ask you to deposit money as their agency fee then block you.!!
Allisa

Allisa

Ville / Pays: Ho Chi Minh Saigon, Vietnam
Date de rencontre:27.12.2021
Durée de rencontre:1 hour
Les frais: -
.. plus
Ripper89
Brilliant girl. Looks just like her pictures. Very nice friendly personality, good level of English. Not a clockwatcher. Highly recommend.
Carla Tantra Massage

Carla Tantra Massage

Ville / Pays: Luxembourg ville, Luxembourg
Date de rencontre:13.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:2hrs
Les frais: 500 EUR
.. plus
PabloNico
I visited Carla yesterday, it was definitely a spiritual experience, a sensual massage, well done, relaxing, showering together more erotic but it's a great duo. I felt like in heaven, give yourself time to feel it. Small talk really nice and funny . Shapely, neat, natural and real smiling girl, She offer and prepare your some great tea, water or coffee if you prefer, everything without rush. After massage she clean my back so was nice and helpful. Clean, beautiful apartment in a great location. I recommend a massage session in the longer version. Thanks for great time!! Nico
Jessica

Jessica

Ville / Pays: Istanbul, Turquie
Date de rencontre:12.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:2hrs
Les frais: 300 EUR
.. plus
donteatcats
I had the most wonderful time with Jess. She is incredibly smart, funny and someone that you just feel lucky to be next to. I had nothing but good memories with her and if you treat her with respect, you will have a night that you can look back to and say "wow".
Polina

Polina

Ville / Pays: Kiev, Ukraine
Date de rencontre:13.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:1h
Les frais: 200 USD
.. plus
T
Professional and in my opinion an amazing body. Video call to confirm. And I booked Uber to avoid problems with taxi fare payment. Thanks for a great evening!
Zina

Zina

Ville / Pays: Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis
Date de rencontre:13.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:2hrs
Les frais: 2000 AED
.. plus
Champko
Beautiful woman outside and inside, very fun and exciting to be with. Very knowledge person with a sweet sweet heart. Even after meeting her a second time, it feels like I've known her for a long time. Xo
Andrea putry

Andrea putry

Ville / Pays: Jakarta, Indonésie
Date de rencontre:13.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:0h
Les frais: 100 USD
.. plus
ryonew
Asking for upfront payment, dont' trust this one
Yanira

Yanira

Ville / Pays: Tallinn, Estonie
Date de rencontre:12.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:1 hour
Les frais: 200 EUR
.. plus
Marcus
She is extremely beautiful with a killer body, a lady who knows what she is doing. Her apartment is well scented and clean, and she will do her utmost to make you forget time. Thank you Yanira, see you again soon :)
Nicole

Nicole

Ville / Pays: Phuket, Thaïlande
Date de rencontre:10.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:3 hours
Les frais: 300 EUR
.. plus
Sem
For my birthday I chose to meet Nicole. It was one of the best nights of my life. She is a wonderful, kind and polite girl. She knows how to convey great emotions. I am very satisfied.
Olivia

Olivia

Ville / Pays: Varsovie, Pologne
Date de rencontre:7.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:3 hours
Les frais: 600 EUR
.. plus
Mazepa1991
Olivia is a beautiful, smart and funny woman. She will not embarrass you if you invite her to your hotel. The meeting from start to finish was in a relaxed atmosphere. Thank you! Hope to see you in March!
Diana

Diana

Ville / Pays: Riyad, Arabie saoudite
Date de rencontre:12.1.2022
Durée de rencontre:1h
Les frais: 500 EUR
.. plus
Fastman
I had very nice time ...she is professional ... All services was amazing ... Definitely I will come back